8 FREE Music Downloads from People Magazine

Want eight FREE Country music songs to add to your iTunes playlist?  People Magazine is offering eight free songs from this year’s ACM Awards nominees. The sings include:

  • The Band Perry: All Your Life
  • Scotty McCreery: Walk In The Country
  • Chris Young: I Can Take It From There
  • Eli Young Band: Even If It Breaks Your Heart
  • Montgomery Gentry: Damn Baby
  • Love and Theft: Angel Eyes
  • Brantley Gilbert: Country Must Be Country Wide
  • Hunter Hayes: Wanted

To get your free music, follow THIS LINK and follow the directions on the page.  It will give you a download code to use at the iTunes store.

This promotion is valid through May 31, 2012.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s